Best paper award

The 2018 RTTH best paper award has gone to the ByO group

Proud of receiving the 2018 best paper award given by the Spanish Excellence Network on Speech Technology (RTTH) for our work:

  • L. Moro-Velazquez, J.A. Gómez-García, J.I. Godino-Llorente, J. Villalba, J.R. Orozco-Arroyave, N. Dehak "Analysis of speaker recognition methodologies and he influence of kinetic changes to automatically detect Parkinson's Disease" Applied Soft Computing. Vol 62. pp. 649-666. 2018.



Document Actions